Summer vacation 2022-23. Classes Nursery-V. From 14th May to 30th June. Classes VI-XII. From 22nd May to 30th June.For classes VI-VIII (Friday, April 22 2022,) सभी माता-पिता से आग्रह है कि बच्चे को या परिवार में किसी को कोविड होने पे या कोविड के कोई भी लक्षण होने पे अपने बच्चे को स्कूल ना भेजें।(Class of 2021-22) Dear parents, Kindly note that keeping Covid related safety on top priority the school is not organising any farewell party inside or outside school for the out going batch.BVN Bus Update : Route(s) S-01, S-18, S-19, S-22, S-34 will not ply tomorrow(01.04.2022). Remanning routes will ply. IX-XII. Students to get their 1st/2nd dose of Covaxin, free of cost, tomorrow at BVN. Do bring your ward, if eligible, between 9:30 am to 4 pm, with his/her adhaar card copy.Wednesday, 16th Feb 2022 will be a holiday on account of Ravidas Jayanti.XII. The pre-board theory examinations will commence in the offline mode from the 7th March , 2022. The date sheet ,timings etc will be notified shortly.Class X Term 2 Preboard Exams (offline) will be from 7th March, 2022. Marks will be considered for stream allocation if need be.BVN Unbound 2020-21Wednesday, 10th Nov. 2021 will be a holiday for on account of Chaat Puja." Please find VIbrations 2021 (Interschool Fest results ) in the circulars section . Relevant pictures are uploaded in the Photo Gallery section."IX -XII : orientation to understand the new assessment and promotion system (2021-22)Autumn Break & Diwali BreakXII (2020-21) All pending CBSE practicals have been stalled till further orders. Waiting for instructions from CBSE.XII. Few students are not attending the pre-board practicals which are happening these days. Kindly ensure that your ward does not miss this important activity. The CBSE exam practicals will be held in school in the presence of external examinerClasses X,XII.  Kindly attend ‘orientation on school re-openingFor X, XII. Requesting parents TO ENCOURAGE their wards to write tests happening these days. Children need proper written & presentation practice in order to face the CBSE exams. These tests are for helping them prepare well.X, XII. Winter break will be from 25th Dec 2020 to 5th January 2021. School will reopen on 6th Jan in the online mode as of now. The term II exam scheduled for 28th Dec will be held as usual.VI-IX, XI. Winter break will be from 25th Dec 2020 to 5th January 2021. School will reopen on 6th Jan in the online mode as of now.Classes X and XII - The Term II examination will be held from 11th December 2020 with full syllabus. Autumn break for all students and teachers from Monday, 19th Oct 2020 to Saturday, 24th Oct 2020.Classes III,IV and V : First periodical scheduled from 6th July to 13 th July will not be held.VI,VII,VIII: PTI for your ward on 12/10/19 from 11am to 12.45 pm.IX,XI: PTI for your ward on 12/10/19 from 8.15 am to 9.45 am.X,XII: PTI for your ward on 12/10/19 from 7.40 am to 9.15 am.Classes 3-5. You may download your ward's report card from the school website/mobile app.NUR-V : In view of the transporters' proposed strike the school will remain closed on 19/9/19X. During the school hours on 27/8/19 students will be shown the film 'Mission Mangal' at PVR, Select City.X: Kindly send Rs 1500/- towards the CBSE registration fee.IX, XI: Kindly send Rs 300/- towards the CBSE registration fee.For VI to XII: Renowned....... Class XII: We are saddened to inform the demise of our founder and patron Sri BK Birlaji. May the departed soul rest in peace. As a mark of respect the school will remain closed on Thu, 4/7/19 and the scheduled test will now be held on Tue. 9/7/19Class XI: We are saddened to inform the demise of our founder and patron Sri BK Birlaji. May the departed soul rest in peace. As a mark of respect the school will remain closed on Thu, 4/7/19.Schedule for 1st July 2019

Senior Section Council

Student's Council -

Senior Section

The student's Council has the responsibility of maintaining school discipline. An office bearer needs to show academic brilliance, sense of responsibility, leadership qualities, initiative, personal sense of discipline, exemplary code of conduct and high moral character.

Student Council : 2022-23
Shreya Pankaj
Vice President:
Gauri Lachiramka
Head Boy:
Badri Vinayak Mishra
Head Girl:
Ridhima Nagari
Shivangi Sud | Maanvi Verma
Deputy Head Boy:
Madhav Tripathi | Ayush Verma
Deputy Head Girl:
Anika Khare | Akansha Gupta
Deputy Secretary:
Ananya Jain
Cultural President:
Vanshika Arora | Indrani Mukherjee
Sports Captain (B):
Ameya Sharma
Sports Captain (G):
Tvisha Dhingra
Photography Secretary:
Dev Khemani
Birla Green:
President : Tanushri Garia
Vice President : Eeshaan Aggarwal
Social Science:
President : Ayush Kumar Nath
Vice President : Sidharth Abrol
President : Tanvi Sharma
Vice President : Sweeni Maikhuri
President : Vinayak Zutshi
Vice President : Aashman Mehta
Social Outreach:
President : Vani Beswal
Vice President : Aanya Suri
Science Innovation:
President : Riddhi Deswal
Vice President : Srijan Saini
Coding Tech:
President : Aryan Sharma
Vice President : Samridh Garg
President : Samrat Chaturvedi
Vice President : Ahaan Avi Arya
President : Avnita Chordia
Vice President : Garv Trivedi
Mental Health:
President : Noyonika Dutta
Vice President : Vaidehi Khanduja
President : Karttikeya Sinha
Vice President : Yojasvi Jagirdar
President : Aditi Goel
President : Saagar Saxena
Vice President : Kinisha Gulati
House Leaders
Rishi Misra
Kamakshi Joshi
Harshita Bhatnagar
Punya Chandna
Kaavya Behl
Navya Dargan
Apoorv Gupta
Aahna Sareen
Kamya Rampal
Harjas Singh Chadha
Oindree Basak
Aryaveer Prithvi Pandey
House Sports Captain:
Aeshna Bhadana
House Sports Captain:
Parikshita Khullar
House Sports Captain:
Rohan Anand
House Sports Captain:
Khushi Hanjoora
House Sports Captain:
Meet Gupta
House Sports Captain:
Dhairya Kochhar
House Deputy:
Parth Juneja
House Deputy:
Shwaas Tiku
House Deputy:
Aveesha Bahri
House Deputy:
Chhavi Tiwari
House Deputy:
Jayatii Prakash
House Deputy:
Krish Jain
House Deputy:
Leisha Samtani
House Deputy:
Mannat Kochhar
House Deputy:
Ria Chhabra
House Deputy:
Rubaani Singh
House Deputy:
Varush Azad
House Deputy:
Sarthak Jain
House Deputy:
Anoushka Doval
House Deputy:
Advik Gupta
House Deputy:
Reyansh Singh
House Deputy:
House Deputy:
Kaashvi Jain
House Deputy:
Nandini Goel
House Deputy:
Aditya Sivam Pillai
House Deputy:
Atharv Nagpal
House Deputy:
Manini Manchanda
House Deputy:
Anika Chaturvedi
House Deputy:
Taria Goel
House Deputy:
Dharmit Mehta